5SOS, 5SOS, 5SOS, 5SOS, 5SOS, and 5SOS

5_Seconds_of_Summer_Logo5SOS. This name starts getting me sick.

Okay, it seems like my love for these boys grows deeper and deeper and deeper and deeper. Ugh no, it’s not like I didn’t love them before. but, you know, It becomes more serious than ever. The first thing I check in the morning is their twitter accounts. I ca’t spend a day without listening to their song. And I smile like a freaking creepy idiot watching their stupid keek videos. Luke, Cal, Ash, and Mike. Get out of my head and fall into my arms instead…

They’re freaking way younger than me. Ash is two years younger, Mike three years, Cal and Luke are 4 years younger. What happens to me? For the love of world I can’t get them out of my head. It’s like, they’ve taken over all my biases positions in my head. Help me! :(

Leave a Reply

